School memories

   #11th_class

We were classmates,

We hardly had conversations,

We felt neutral towards each other,

Neither jealous nor affection,

At sudden, we started hating each other.


Even we don’t know exact reason,

I guess it might be-

She loves mathematics & I hardly score 1/3 in that,

But I can easily solve mole concept ,while she remain numb in that.


That awkward hatredness turns into affection,

When she taught me complex number

& I taught her mole concept!!

         -© Arun Kumar kushwaha
Pic credit: Google.

45 thoughts on “School memories

Add yours

      1. Hehe..Yeah ik about that concepts. I wanted to say abt their application. It’s all about mathematics na that’s why I reacted like that😅…But sorry if you got hurt…And yeah now m sure your chemistry (about both of you😁) was strong. You can’t deny it😁

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Hello,

    Thank you so much for following my little blog. I do hope that it has made you smile. Being a nice polite Cat I rushed over to your site to have a gawp at your blog posts and I have to say loved them.

    I can’t wait to read more and look forward to you “wasting my time.”

    Purrs,

    The Cat

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑